Alexander Macomb Chapter

Mount Clemens, Michigan

Note: Websites listed below will take you away from our site. Return to our website via back button.

Schedule of Meetings and Events

For further information, contact the Chapter directly through email by clicking on: Chapter Email

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Chapter Meeting

September 21-23,2017

117th NSDAR Michigan State Conference

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, October 11. 2017

DAR Day of Service

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Genealogy/Lineage Workshop

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Chapter Meeting

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Veteran's Service

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Wreaths Across America

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Unofficial Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Chapter Meeting/Good Citizens Awards

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Genealogy/Lineage Workshop

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Chapter Meeting

April 9-10, 2018

NSDAR State Awards Day

Friday, April 27, 2018

Arbor Day/Tree Planting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

119th Alexander Macomb Birthday Luncheon

May 6, 2016

National Day of Prayer

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Chapter Meeting

June 20-24, 2018

127th Continental Congress




Macomb County Map

Macomb County, Michigan